Contact

 

Professor Richard S. Cohen

Office Address: Literature 326
Office Hours: Monday and Wednesday 10:00 – 11:00 in Literature 326
And by appointment.
Email: prof.richard.cohen@gmail.com
Home Page: http://profcohen.net


Teaching Assistants

Monique Da Cunha mdacunha@ucsd.edu
Kiri Hagerman khagerma@ucsd.edu
Alex Leader aleader@ucsd.edu
Brady Liss bliss@ucsd.edu
Dimitrios Stergiopoulos dstergio@ucsd.edu
Nancy Turtletaub nturtlet@ucsd.edu
Alex Verink averink@ucsd.edu
Siobhan White s6white@ucsd.edu
Lauren Wood lewood@ucsd.edu
Samantha Young samanthay2128@gmail.com
 Posted by at 6:01 pm