Contact

 

Professor Richard S. Cohen

Office Address: Literature 326
Office Hours: Monday 10:00 – 11:00 in Goody’s Place
Wednesday 2:00 – 3:00 in Literature 326
And by appointment.
Email: prof.richard.cohen@gmail.com
Home Page: http://profcohen.net


Teaching Assistants

Patrick Adamiak pjadamiak@gmail.com
Konstantin Ash kash@ucsd.edu
Melissa Vipperman-Cohen mvipperm@ucsd.edu
Ian Jones iwjones@mail.ucsd.edu
Lance Mylonakis lmylonak@ucsd.edu
Amy O’Keefe aokeefe@ucsd.edu
Lupita Ruiz mgr007@ucsd.edu
Reuben Silverman rwsilver@ucsd.edu
Mirna Wasef mwasef@ucsd.edu
Siobhan White s6white@ucsd.edu
Rosana Womack rwomack@ucsd.edu
 Posted by at 6:01 pm